Monthly Archive: April 2017

2017-18 PTA Executive Board

PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD SLATE FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR  The Nominating Committee would like to present the 2017-2018 HES Executive Board slate:  President-Courtney Fossett Treasurer-Cheryl Davy Secretary-Barrie Rojahn VP School Support-Cheryl Wade VP Communications-Lisa Price VP Advocacy-Bemnet FantuDownes VP Fundraising-Heather Smallwood These lovely ladies were voted in Tuesday, April 25th.   We thank everyone for participating …

Continue reading »

New CMS Volunteers Please Register

If you are new to CMS or have not registered to volunteer, please visit  All volunteers must be registered to help in CMS schools.  Thank you!